AV大平台

International Office contact details

Our International Office have a number of regional teams with representatives who can help you your application process and any questions you might have about studying here at DMU. We also have a number of international events both online and in your country

Contact details for your region

  1. Sub-Saharan Africa

    If you have any queries or concerns regarding your application process, please contact the Africa team via email at ssafrica@dmu.ac.uk. They will be happy to assist.

    Adebowale Oriaifo (Debo) - Head of Operations (West Africa)
    T: +234 815 771 4913
    贰:听 adebowale.oriaifo@dmu.ac.uk

    Saida Thuo - Country Manager (East Africa)
    T: +254 753 692 246
    E: saida.thuo@dmu.ac.uk

    Puja Subramanian - International Recruitment Officer (India and Africa)
    T: +44 (0)116 257 7636 聽
    M: +44 (0)7967 784 481
    贰:听 E: puja.s.subramanian@dmu.ac.uk

    Adebimpe Beecroft -聽Senior Admissions Manager
    贰:听adebimpe.beecroft@dmu.ac.uk

    Ebun Omeiza -聽Admissions Manager
    贰:听ebun.omeiza@dmu.ac.uk

    Adeola Omoniyi -聽Senior Admissions Officer
    贰:听adeola.omoniyi@dmu.ac.uk

    Famous Oziegbe Omenai -聽Admissions Officer
    贰:听famous.omenai@dmu.ac.uk

    Maurice Amande -聽Admissions Officer
    贰:听Maurice.amande@dmu.ac.uk

    Opeyemi Abolaji -聽Admissions Officer
    贰:听opeyemi.abolaji@dmu.ac.uk

  2. Americas

    If you have any queries or concerns regarding your application process, please contact support.americas@dmu.ac.uk. They will be happy to assist.

    Carolina S谩nchez - Partnership Development Officer
    T: +57 317 335 9535
    贰:听carolina.sanchez@dmu.ac.uk

  3. China and Hong Kong

    Jiawei LI (Carol) - Regional Director
    T: +86 (0)10 6552 5609 (Ext 603)
    T: +44 (0)116 366 4976
    E: jiawei.li@dmu.ac.uk

    AV大平台China Office
    T: +86 (0)10 6552 5609/5408 (Beijing Office)
    T: +86 (0)21 6468 1833 (Shanghai Office)
    T: +86 (0)20 3829 9442 (Guangzhou Office)
    E: application@dmuchina.cn

  4. Students from the EU/EEA and Switzerland (Living in these countries)

    If you have any queries or concerns regarding your application process, please contact eu.admissions@dmu.ac.uk. They will be happy to assist.

  5. Middle East and North Africa (MENA) and Central Asia

    If you have any queries or concerns regarding your application process, please contact the MENA and Central Asia team via email at menaca@dmu.ac.uk. They will be happy to assist.

  6. India and Sri Lanka

    If you have any queries or concerns regarding your application process, please contact the India and Sri Lanka team via email at india@dmu.ac.uk. They will be happy to assist.

  7. Asia Pacific

    For any queries or concerns, you can contact the team via email at Asia.Pacific@dmu.ac.uk. They will be happy to assist.
  8. Pakistan, Bangladesh and Nepal

    For any queries or concerns, you can contact the team via email RoSA@dmu.ac.uk. They will be happy to assist.
  9. Progression and Pathways

    If you have any queries or concerns regarding your application process, please contact the team via email at progression@dmu.ac.uk. They will be happy to assist.

    Gordon Boyes - Head of Progression and Pathways
    T: +44 (0)116 207 8111
    M: +44 (0)7976 721 161
    E: gordon.boyes@dmu.ac.uk

    Adam Percival - Senior Progression Officer
    T: +44 (0) 116 366 4362
    E: adam.percival@dmu.ac.uk

Contact details for certain queries

Credibility interviews

If your query is regarding a Credibility Interviews, please contact your agent or your regional representative in the first instance.

CAS, refunds and deferrals

All admission queries including: applications, CAS, refunds, deferral, offer letters, payment receipts and change of details please contact the admissions team on admissions@dmu.ac.uk

Registration

Any queries regarding registration or enrolment, please direct to the registration team on registrationqueries@dmu.ac.uk / internationalregistration@dmu.ac.uk

Student Gateway

There is a wide range of support for students who are already studying at DMU. To make sure you are contacting the right department, please visit the student gateway page.

If you require a letter of any kind visit your AV大平台Hub, a wide range of letters can be accessed there. Alternatively, you can email your query to studentgateway@dmu.ac.uk for assistance.

Immigration

For visa or immigration advice please contact the immigration compliance team on visaadvice@dmu.ac.uk / immigrationcompliance@dmu.ac.uk

Timetable

For any issues or questions regarding your, your timetable please contact timetableOffice@dmu.ac.uk

Course or faculty

If your query is course or department specific, please contact your faculty directly:

BAL Student Advice Centre: askbalstudentadvice@dmu.ac.uk
CEM Advice Centre: cemadvicecentre@dmu.ac.uk
ADH Advice: adhadvice@dmu.ac.uk
HLS Admissions: hlsadmissions@dmu.ac.uk